Kowloon and New Territories Photos

kowloon-and-new-territories-photosThere are 18 districts in Hong Kong, divided into Hong Kong Island, Kowloon (the peninsula on the Northern side of the harbour), the New Territories (the area between Kowloon and the Chinese border).

The New Territories also includes the islands other than Hong Kong island.

Our Kowloon and New Territories Photos exclude the islands and include the Star Ferry to TST in Kowloon, the famous Peninsular Hotel and the popular Sai Kung seafood restaurants.

Kowloon and New Territories Photos


More Hong Kong photos

Click on one of the groups below to see more Hong Kong photos:

Reproduction of our Kowloon and New Territories Photos

You may reproduce any of our Kowloon and New Territories Photos in print or on the web providing the copyright notice and a link to www.workinginhongkong.com are included on the same page.

Advertise Here
Solution Architect, Senior IT Auditor, Senior Infrastructure Engineer – Linux Administrator, Cyber Security Specialist, Company Secretarial Officer – International Law Firm, Paralegal, IT Business Analyst, Senior .NET Developer (C#), Head of Compliance, Curriculum Developer in Haizhu, Guangzhou, Senior Information Security Analyst, Marketing Manager – Hotel Relations, Teach in Yangjiang, Guangdong provided, up to 12k per month, Z visa provided, start in September, Network Operations Officer, Technical Consultant (IT), Head of PMO, Director for Research, Assistant Project Manager,
Follow us and join our HUGE Facebook group!
Please join us on Twitter, our Facebook group or on Google+